Zafar Futehally Eminent Environmentalist Founder and Trustee of BET
Capt S Prabhala Chairman, BET, Former CMD, BEL
Ravi Narayanan Advisor, Arghyam, Vice Chair, Asia Pacific Water Forum
K V Narendra Director, Centre for Science and Technology, Bangalore
V Balasubramanian IAS (Retd) Trustee, BET, Former AddI Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka
Sudhakar Rao IAS Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka
Dr S Subrahmanya IAS Commissioner, BBMP
Dr P J Dilip Kumar IFS MD, Karnataka Forest Development Corporation
P B Ramamurthy, IAS Chairman, BWSSB
Dr Sharath Chandra Chairman, Karnataka State Pollution Control Board
C S Vedant, IFS CEO, Lake Development Authority, Karnataka
Dr A N Yellappa Reddy, IFS (Retd) Trustee, BET, Former Secretary, Ecology and Environment, Karnataka